About us

 

Granitsa-2009” is a federal trading network to sell and manufacture household products, which is dynamically developing its trading, service and distributor activities over the whole territory of Russian Federation.

 

The History and the Development of the Company

 

In 1991 a company specializing in Russian-manufactured table cloth sales was set up under. Thanks to professional and responsive leadership the company reached the federal sales level in 1992 – it started to work outside the Chelyabinsk region.

A new stage of the company development started with the beginning of a new millennium. Primarily, it is connected with regional network expansion. Secondly, the company has changed its status and turned to the Company with limited liability “Granitsa-2009”. Thirdly, new items were added to the product range – linoleum, garden tools, electric and gas stoves, furnace casting and many others. Throughout the whole time of its work “Granitsa” actively develops retailing and franchising network, moving in all directions – from Moscow to the Far East, and also to the countries near abroad.

 

Today “Granitsa-2009” is …

 

  • the federal trading network which has its own production run, service centre and rich data base.

  • mutually beneficial contracts and long-term partnership with manufacturers of consumer goods from Russia, Western Europe and the counties near abroad.

  • More than 30 names of tablecloth of own production (and also the certification of produced goods and effective quality control system at the manufacturing), a wide range of tablecloth made by Russian and foreign manufacturers.

  • Good partnership relations with distributors and buyers in all activity directions – over a thousand of partners in more than 300 Russian cities and towns, a wide franchising network on the whole territory of Russia.

  • The extensive information and marketing support of our customers on the whole territory of Russia – goods catalogs, special offers and discounts.

  • Flexible pricing policy, 100% guaranty, all wage types, credits, factoring.

  • Convenient location of storage areas of high European level.

  • Updated logistics service, owned automotive equipment, which helps to organize orders system on-line from trade network warehouses, and also service mix “Shop on Wheels” – the delivery of any lot of goods to any place in Russia.

  • Professional and creative group of experienced specialists.

 

 

Tomorrow “Granitsa-2009” is …

 

Federal trading network “Granitsa-2009” is dynamically developing, taking into account of the needs of the partners and buyers in all fields of its activity.

 

  • With regard to work with the final buyers and retails sales the following activities are planned: further expansion of a service list, regional network enlargement, reasonable prices policy maintaining and advanced service.

  • With regard to work with the suppliers, the extension and the strengthening of cooperation with world-famous brands in all spheres – from marketing to information and exhibition will be continued.

  • With regard to wholesale sales and work with the dealers the further product range expansion, information support system and system of accumulative and dealers discounts system development are planned to fulfill.

  • In the nearest future the company intends to get the Certificate of the company management level Conformity to high European standards – ISO 9000. This Certificate is to conform that the company is well-run, allocation of responsibilities is sharply defined, the work technique is followed and surely there is a good-trained and professional staff, capable of fulfilling the work rapidly and qualitatively. The Certificate will let the company to get an opportunity to be familiar with new markets, to have the advertising advantage of the business rivals and it will hold particular promise for further progress of the trading network.

 

Granitsa-2009” is a group of professionals, doing their best to satisfy the needs of the customers in the field of consumer goods, service of full value and information support.

 

Our aim is to make our customer a partner and a friend of our company.

О компании

  «Граница-2009» – это федеральная торговая сеть по продаже и производству товаров для дома, активно развивающая свою торговую, сервисную и дистрибуторскую деятельность на всей территории России.

 

История и развитие компании

 

В 1991 году было основано предприятие по продаже столовой клеенки российского производства. Под профессиональным и чутким руководством компания уже в 1992 году вышла на федеральный уровень продаж — начала работать за пределами Челябинской области.

С началом нового тысячелетия начался и новый этап развития компании. В первую очередь это связано с расширением региональной сети. Во-вторых, компания сменила свой статус и преобразовалась в Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Граница-2009». В третьих, ассортимент пополнился другими видами товаров, такими как линолеум,  принадлежности для ванной комнаты,  электрические и газовые плиты, посуда (производство г.Аша) и многое другое. В течение всего времени своей деятельности «Граница-2009» активно развивает розничную и франчайзинговую сеть в новых городах, продвигаясь по всем направлениям – от Москвы до Дальнего Востока, а также в страны ближнего зарубежья.

 

«Граница-2009» сегодня

 

  • Федеральная торговая сеть со своим производством, сервисным центром и мощной информационной базой.

 

  • Взаимовыгодные контракты и долгосрочное партнерство с производителями товаров народного потребления России, стран Западной Европы и ближнего зарубежья.

 

  • Более 30 наименований клеёнки собственного производства (а также сертификация производимой продукции и эффективная система контроля качества на производстве), широкий ассортимент клеёнки отечественных и иностранных производителей

 

  • Хорошие партнерские отношения с дистрибуторами и покупателями по всем направлениям деятельности – около тысячи партнеров более чем в 300 российских городах, широкая франчайзинговая сеть по всей территории нашей страны.

 

  • Широкая информационная и маркетинговая поддержка своих покупателей по всей России – каталоги товаров, спецпредложения и скидки.

 

  • Гибкая ценовая политика, стопроцентная гарантия, все виды оплат, кредитование, факторинг.

 

  • Удобное географическое расположение складских площадей европейского уровня,.

 

  • Современная служба логистики и собственный автопарк, которые позволяют организовать систему заказов в режиме оn-line со складов торговой сети, а также комплекс услуг «МАГАЗИН на КОЛЕСАХ» – доставка любой партии товара в любую точку России.

 

  • Профессиональный и творческий коллектив опытных специалистов.

 

 

 

«Граница-2009» завтра

 

Федеральная торговая сеть «Граница» динамично развивается, учитывая запросы своих партнеров и покупателей по всем направлениям своей деятельности.

 

  • В области работы с конечным потребителем и розничных продаж компания планирует дальнейшее расширение перечня услуг, расширение региональной сети, сохранение политики доступных цен и развитого сервиса.

     

  • В работе с поставщиками компания продолжит расширение и укрепление сотрудничества с известными мировыми брендами во всех сферах – от маркетинговой до информационной и выставочной.

     

  • В области оптовых продаж и работы со своими дилерами компания планирует дальнейшее расширение ассортимента, развитие информационных систем поддержки, систем накопительных и дилерских скидок.

     

  • В ближайшем будущем компания рассчитывает получить Сертификат соответствия управленческого процесса компании высоким европейским стандартам – ISO 9000. Такой сертификат подтверждает, что компания хорошо организована, в ней четко распределены обязанности, соблюдается технология работы, и, конечно, имеется профессиональный и хорошо обученный персонал, способный выполнять свою работу максимально быстро и качественно. Сертификат позволит компании освоить новые рынки, даст рекламное преимущество по сравнению с конкурентами и будет способствовать дальнейшему росту деловой репутации торговой сети.

     

     

«Граница-2009» – это команда профессионалов, делающая все возможное для удовлетворения запросов своих покупателей в сфере товаров народного потребления, полноценном сервисе и информационной поддержке.

 

 

Наша задача – сделать нашего покупателя партнером и другом компании.

 

 

 

С уважением, коллектив ООО «Граница-2009».